Booking the chalet

2019 now booking!

All prices are given for seven nights between the arrival and departure dates shown. Flexible dates sometimes available outside peak times – just ask! Prices are for exclusive use of the chalet, for ten people, including:

• Waffle bathrobes, 400 thread count linen & thick, fluffy towels
• Split logs for the fire & sauna
• Sparkling fresh water in the hot tub
• Passes for free bus & train travel within the valley
• All taxes
• End of stay clean

Winter


Saturday 22nd December to Saturday 29th December 2018 – €6700 Booked

Saturday 29th December 2018 to Saturday 5th January 2019:  €6700 Booked

Saturday 5th January to Thursday 17th January – €2900 per week for ten people, €2600 for eight. Long weekends available.

Thursday 24th January to Monday 28th January  – Booked

Monday 28th January to Friday 1st February Booked

Saturday 2nd February to Saturday 9th February  – Booked

Saturday 9th February to Saturday 16th February  – Booked

Saturday 16th February to Saturday 23rd February – Booked

Saturday 23rd February  to Saturday 2nd March  – Booked

Saturday 2nd March to Saturday 9th March  –   Booked

Saturday 9th March to Friday 15th March  –   Booked

Saturday 23rd March to Saturday 30th March – €3700 per week for ten people, €3400 for eight


Saturday 30th March to Friday 12th April – €3500 per week for ten people, €3200 for eight

Friday 12th April to Friday 19th April  – Booked

Friday 19th April to Saturday 4th May – €2700 per week for ten people, €2400 for eight

Options & extras

• Want to arrive to a chalet full of food? We can help arrange a shopping delivery
• Prefer to go catered?  Catering details here.
• Daily cleaning service can also be arranged.
• We will be happy to help you arrange your transfer to Chamonix from the airport.

For all these, please ask when booking as advance notice is vital.

Summer

Summer chalet photos |  Summer in Chamonix.  | Summer for families


Saturday 4th May to Saturday 6th July  – Booked


Saturday 6th July to Saturday 13th July – €2900 per week


Saturday 13th July to Saturday 20th July  – Booked


Saturday 20th July to Saturday 10th August – €2900 per week


Saturday 10th August to Saturday 17th August – Booked


Saturday 17th August to Saturday 31st August – €2900 per week


September – €2900 per week, please just ask for long weekends

Options & extras

• Want to arrive to a chalet full of food? We can help arrange a shopping delivery
• Prefer to go catered?  Catering details here.
• Daily cleaning service can also be arranged.
• We will be happy to help you arrange your transfer to Chamonix from the airport.

For all these, please ask when booking as advance notice is vital.


Flexible days:

Outside the peak weeks, you can start on any day you like, and stay any number of days you like, as long as it’s more than five nights. Just contact us for details of flexible stays.


Getting in touch…

Booking Chalet La Forêt is easiest via email:
bonjour@chaletlaforet.com
You can also call me (Martha) on +44 (0)754 557 5277

If the dates you want are booked, please do drop us a line – we do occasionally have cancellations so it’s always worth checking. We pride ourselves on fast response to enquiries, but occasionally emails do go astray. If you haven’t heard back in 24 hours, please check your junk mail or perhaps send us a text message to check. Thanks!

Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram | See our photos on Flickr | Like us on Facebook